Gilad Lerman


Ph.D. Yale University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Transcriptions of Sets and Their Applications to Data Analysis

Advisor 1: Ronald Raphael Coifman
Advisor 2: Peter Wilcox Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, GuangliangUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
Flores Rios, MauricioUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2018
Goes, JohnUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Handschy, MadelineUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2019
Huroyan, VahanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2018
Maunu, TylerUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2018
McQuown, JosephState University of New York at Stony Brook2007
Moulton, JeffreyUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2016
Poling, BryanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2016
Wang, XuUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2015
Wang, YiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2012
Whitehouse, JonathanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
Zhang, TengUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2011

According to our current on-line database, Gilad Lerman has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46649 for the advisor ID.