Young-Hoon Kiem


Ph.D. Yale University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology of Quotients and Moduli Spaces of Vector Bundles

Advisor: Ronnie Lee

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yoo, Sang-BumSeoul National University2009
Chung, KiryongSeoul National University2011
Moon, Han-BomSeoul National University2011
Na, JoohanSeoul National University2014

According to our current on-line database, Young-Hoon Kiem has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46647 for the advisor ID.