Ronnie Lee


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differentiable Classification of Some Topologically Linear Actions

Advisor: Frank Albert Raymond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carter, J. ScottYale University1982
Cockburn, SallyYale University1991
Curtis, CynthiaYale University19911
Epelbaum, YonathanYale University1992
Graham, StephenYale University1996
Jastrzebowski, WojciechYale University1993
Kidwell, MarkYale University1976
Kiem, Young-HoonYale University20004

According to our current on-line database, Ronnie Lee has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5443 for the advisor ID.