Bruce Langworthy Chalmers


Ph.D. Stanford University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Boundary Behavior of the Bergman Kernel Function and Related Domain Functionals

Advisor: Stefan Bergman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bani, MohamedUniversity of California, Riverside1981
Fisher, JonathanUniversity of California, Riverside1994
Garland, DavidUniversity of California, Riverside1978
Griesel, MarthaUniversity of California, Riverside1971
Johnson, DarrellUniversity of California, Riverside1973
McLoughlin, PeterUniversity of California, Riverside2008
Motte, DavidUniversity of California, Riverside1982
Prophet, MichaelUniversity of California, Riverside1993
Row, NathanUniversity of California, Riverside1971
Smith, ScottUniversity of California, Riverside1979

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Chalmers has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4661 for the advisor ID.