Neil E. Gretsky


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representation theorems on Banach function spaces.

Advisor: Malempati Madhusudana Rao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Londono, JaimeUniversity of California, Riverside19981
Ren, ZhongUniversity of California, Riverside19941
Soltani, BahmanUniversity of California, Riverside1989
Sroka, JosephUniversity of California, Riverside1987
Watson, TimothyUniversity of California, Riverside1994

According to our current on-line database, Neil Gretsky has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4658 for the advisor ID.