Laurence Barker


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Blocks of Endomorphism Algebras of Modules

Advisor: David John Benson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coşkun, OlcayBilkent Universitesi2008
Tuvay, IpekBilkent Universitesi2013
Yaraneri, ErgunBilkent Universitesi2008

According to our current on-line database, Laurence Barker has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46514 for the advisor ID.