Arturas Dubickas


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1990 Russia
Dissertation: Approximation of Algebraic Numbers and Logarithms of Algebraic Numbers

Advisor: Naum Iljich Feldman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drungilas, PauliusVilniaus universitetas2008
Jankauskas, JonasVilniaus universitetas2012
Novikas, AivarasVilniaus universitetas2012
Plankis, TomasVilniaus universitetas2009
Šarka, PauliusVilniaus universitetas2013
Semetulskis, GrazvydasVilniaus universitetas2018
Šiurys, JonasVilniaus universitetas2013
Zinevicius, AlbertasVilniaus universitetas2013

According to our current on-line database, Arturas Dubickas has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46511 for the advisor ID.