Naum Iljich Feldman


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Aleksandr Osipovich Gelfond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dubickas, ArturasLomonosov Moscow State University19908
Kholyavka, YaroslavLomonosov Moscow State University1987

According to our current on-line database, Naum Feldman has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25852 for the advisor ID.