Lee Mosher


Ph.D. Princeton University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pseudo-Anosovs on Punctured Surfaces

Advisor: William Paul Thurston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, SaikatRutgers University, Newark2019
Ghosh, PritamRutgers University, Newark2014
Min, HonglinRutgers University, Newark2008
Pfaff, CatherineRutgers University, New Brunswick2012
Rebbechi, DonovanRutgers University, Newark2001
Wang, ZhifengRutgers University, Newark2002

According to our current on-line database, Lee Mosher has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46158 for the advisor ID.