Prabir Bhattacharya


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Study of Some Multiply Transitive Permutation Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Peter Michael Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdallah, EmadConcordia University2008
Alhadidi, DimaConcordia University2010
Guo, MinzheUniversity of Cincinnati2016
Guo, PeiConcordia University2010
Heisterkamp, DouglasUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln19972
Hungenahally, SureshUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1996
Liu, HayingUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
Otrok, HadiConcordia University20083
Qian, KaiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1990
Rahman, MahmudurConcordia University2008
Roy, KaushikConcordia University20116
Wang, YangUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1997
Yektaii, MahdiConcordia University2013

According to our current on-line database, Prabir Bhattacharya has 13 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46127 for the advisor ID.