Martin Walter Liebeck


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Finite Permutation Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Peter Michael Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abiteboul, ManonImperial College London2015
Brundan, JonathanUniversity of London199610
Burness, TimothyUniversity of London20053
Goodwin, DominicUniversity of London1999
Häsä, JokkeImperial College London2012
Kleidman, PeterUniversity of Cambridge1987
Litterick, AlastairImperial College London2013
Malcolm, AlexanderImperial College London2017
Marion, ClaudeImperial College London2009
Nanayakkara, RoshaniImperial College London2008
O'Reilly-Regueiro, EugeniaUniversity of London2003
Purvis, ChristopherUniversity of London1995
Schaffer, MarkUniversity of London1998
Stavrides, MarilenaImperial College London2003
Stewart, DavidImperial College London20101
Thomas, AdamImperial College London2014
Vauhkonen, AnttiUniversity of London1993

According to our current on-line database, Martin Liebeck has 17 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46123 for the advisor ID.