Lloyd Stowell Shapley


Ph.D. Princeton University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Additive and Non-Additive Set Functions

Advisor: Albert William Tucker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baucells Alibes, ManelUniversity of California, Los Angeles19991
Hu, XingweiUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000
Lejano, RaulUniversity of California, Los Angeles19982
Páscoa, MárioUniversity of California, Los Angeles19868
Qin, Cheng-ZhongUniversity of Iowa1989
Rulnick, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Yao, ShuntianUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987

According to our current on-line database, Lloyd Shapley has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46053 for the advisor ID.