Brendan Sean Guilfoyle


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Cauchy Initial Value Problem for Yang-Mills Metrics

Advisor: Karen Keskulla Uhlenbeck

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Georgiou, NikosInstitute of Technology Tralee2009
Cobos, GuillemMunster Technological University2022
Cobos, GuillermoMunster Technological University2022
Robson, MorganMunster Technological University2023

According to our current on-line database, Brendan Guilfoyle has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45906 for the advisor ID.