Donald Michael Marolf


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Green's Bracket Algebras and Their Quantization

Advisor: Bryce Seligman DeWitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amsel, AaronUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2009
Andrade, TomasUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2012
Cabrera Palmer, BelkisSyracuse University2005
Fischetti, SebastianUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2015
Fu, ZicaoUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2019
Grado-White, BriannaUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2020
Kelly, WilliamUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2015
Kuns, KevinUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2019
Morrison, IanUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2011
Streicher, AlexandreUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2019
Virmani, AmitabhUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2008
Wien, JasonUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2017

According to our current on-line database, Donald Marolf has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45751 for the advisor ID.