Bryce Seligman DeWitt


Ph.D. Harvard University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: (Physics)

Advisor: Julian Seymour Schwinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christensen, StevenUniversity of Texas at Austin19751
Manogue, CorinneUniversity of Texas at Austin19844
Marolf, DonaldUniversity of Texas at Austin19921
Mostafazadeh, AliUniversity of Texas at Austin19941

According to our current on-line database, Bryce DeWitt has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45746 for the advisor ID.