Winfried Bruns


Ph.D. Technische Universität Clausthal 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Beispiele reflexiver Differentialmoduln

Advisor: Udo Vetter

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Warneke, KlausUniversität Osnabrück1985
Barile, MargheritaUniversität Osnabrück19941
Koch, RobertUniversität Osnabrück2003
Ichim, BogdanCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2004
v.Thaden, MichaelUniversität Osnabrück2008
Uliczka, JanUniversität Osnabrück2010
Nasehpour, PeymanUniversität Osnabrück2011
Günther, StefanUniversität Osnabrück2014
Söger, ChristofUniversität Osnabrück2014
Sieg, RichardUniversität Osnabrück2017

According to our current on-line database, Winfried Bruns has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45641 for the advisor ID.