Winfried Bruns


Ph.D. Technische Universität Clausthal 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Beispiele reflexiver Differentialmoduln

Advisor: Udo Vetter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barile, MargheritaUniversität Osnabrück19941
Günther, StefanUniversität Osnabrück2014
Ichim, BogdanCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2004
Koch, RobertUniversität Osnabrück2003
Nasehpour, PeymanUniversität Osnabrück2011
Sieg, RichardUniversität Osnabrück2017
Söger, ChristofUniversität Osnabrück2014
Uliczka, JanUniversität Osnabrück2010
v.Thaden, MichaelUniversität Osnabrück2008
Warneke, KlausUniversität Osnabrück1985

According to our current on-line database, Winfried Bruns has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45641 for the advisor ID.