Richard Gordon Wilson


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Function Spaces

Advisor: Roy Patrick Kerr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tamariz-Mascarua, AngelUniversidad Autónoma Metropolitana-Iztapalapa19863
Wiederhold, PetraUniversidad Autónoma Metropolitana-Iztapalapa1998

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wilson has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45402 for the advisor ID.