Daniel Gregory Brown


Ph.D. Cornell University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithmic Methods in Genetic Mapping

Advisor: David Bernard Shmoys

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brejova, BronislavaUniversity of Waterloo2006
Vinar, TomasUniversity of Waterloo2006
Hudek, AlexanderUniversity of Waterloo2010

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Brown has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45379 for the advisor ID.