Anatoliĭ Gordeevich Kostyuchenko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1957 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Boymatov, KamaliddinLomonosov Moscow State University
Fragela, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Gomilko, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University
Isaev, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Iskenderov, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Nursultanov, ErlanLomonosov Moscow State University12
Orazov, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Radzievsky, GrigoryLomonosov Moscow State University
Sadovnichy, Victor7
Sergeev, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Shkalikov, Andrei16
Stepin, StanislavLomonosov Moscow State University
Veliev, O.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Vlasov, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University
Gimadislamov, MazgarLomonosov Moscow State University1962
Mosolov, PetrLomonosov Moscow State University1962
Ismagilov, RaisLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Gekhtman, MoiseyLomonosov Moscow State University1964
Khalilova, RafagaLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Bergmann, JoachimLomonosov Moscow State University19711
Sultanaev, YaudatLomonosov Moscow State University197412
Sergeev, ArmenLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Otelbaev, MukhtarbaiLomonosov Moscow State University197735
Harutyunyan, TigranLomonosov Moscow State University and Armenian Academy of Sciences19782
Mirzoev, KarakhanLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Dostanić, MilutinUniversity of Belgrade19844
Tumarkin, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Harutyunyan, TigranYerevan State University20102

According to our current on-line database, Anatoliĭ Kostyuchenko has 27 students and 103 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45080 for the advisor ID.