Yaudat Talgatovich Sultanaev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1974 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Anatoliĭ Gordeevich Kostyuchenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhtyamov, AzamatBashkir State University200411
Nafikova, ElviraBashkir State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Yaudat Sultanaev has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146584 for the advisor ID.