Byeong-Kweon Oh


Ph.D. Seoul National University 1999 SouthKorea
Dissertation: On Universal Forms

Advisor: Myung-Hwan Kim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ju, JangwonSeoul National University2016
Kim, DaejunSeoul National University2020
Kim, KyoungminSeoul National University2017
Kim, MingyuSeoul National University2019

According to our current on-line database, Byeong-Kweon Oh has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45048 for the advisor ID.