Myung-Hwan Kim


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Higher Degree Theta-Series And Representations Of Quadratic Forms

Advisor: John Sollion Hsia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hwang, Dae SongSeoul National University1997
Kim, Byeong MoonSeoul National University1997
Kim, Ji YoungSeoul National University2006
Oh, Byeong-KweonSeoul National University19991
Oh, Young-TakSeoul National University2003
Park, Poo-SungSeoul National University2005

According to our current on-line database, Myung-Hwan Kim has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10689 for the advisor ID.