Zinovy B. Reichstein


Ph.D. Harvard University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Behavior of Stability Under Equivariant Maps

Advisor: Michael Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shane CerneleUniversity of British Columbia2014
Alexander DuncanUniversity of British Columbia2011
Mario Garcia-ArmasUniversity of British Columbia2015
Dong-Seung KangOregon State University2002
Aurel MeyerUniversity of British Columbia2010

According to our current on-line database, Zinovy Reichstein has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45023 for the advisor ID.