Thomas Wanner


Ph.D. Universität Augsburg 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Linearization of Random Dynamical Systems

Advisor 1: Bernd Aulbach
Advisor 2: Ludwig Arnold

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Korostyshevskiy, ValeriyUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2005
Hartley, TinaGeorge Mason University2008
Corrigan, AndrewGeorge Mason University2009
Cochran, GregoryGeorge Mason University2011
Stephens, ThomasGeorge Mason University2016
O'Neil, PatrickGeorge Mason University2017
Rizzi, PeterGeorge Mason University2022

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Wanner has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44973 for the advisor ID.