Thomas Wanner


Ph.D. Universität Augsburg 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Linearization of Random Dynamical Systems

Advisor 1: Bernd Aulbach
Advisor 2: Ludwig Arnold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gregory CochranGeorge Mason University2011
Andrew CorriganGeorge Mason University2009
Tina HartleyGeorge Mason University2008
Valeriy KorostyshevskiyUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2005
Thomas StephensGeorge Mason University2016

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Wanner has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44973 for the advisor ID.