Jacques Gauvin


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differential Stability in Nonlinear Programming

Advisor 1: Floyd J. Gould
Advisor 2: Jon Wright Tolle


Savard, GillesÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal198916

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Gauvin has 1 student and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44944 for the advisor ID.