Gilles Savard


Ph.D. École Polytechnique de Montréal 1989 Canada
Dissertation: Contributions à la programmation mathématique à deux niveaux

Advisor 1: Alain Haurie
Advisor 2: Jacques Gauvin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Audet, CharlesÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal199814
Colson, BenoitUniversité de Namur2003
Zghal, WalidÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal2008

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Savard has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37607 for the advisor ID.