Hans Georg Feichtinger


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1974 Austria
Dissertation: Teilalgebren von L^1(G)

Advisor: Hans Reiter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aceska, RozaUniversität Wien2009
Balazs, PeterUniversität Wien20051
Boelcskei, HelmutTechnische Universität Wien19976
Boukhgueim, AlexanderUniversität Wien2003
Cenker, ChristianUniversität Wien1995
Ceylan, SümeyyeUniversität Wien2013
Christensen, OleUniversität Wien19935
Das, SaptarshiUniversität Wien2009
Dörfler, MonikaUniversität Wien2002
Eiwen, DanielUniversität Wien2012
Engelputzeder, NinaUniversität Wien2016
Fornasier, MassimoUniversità degli Studi di Padova and Universität Wien20036
Ghaani Farashahi, ArashFerdowsi University of Mashhad20123
Gröbner, PeterUniversität Wien1993
Holighaus, NickiUniversität Wien2013
Hörmann, WolfgangUniversität Wien19891
Kaiblinger, NorbertUniversität Wien1999
Kozek, WernerTechnische Universität Wien1997
Luef, FranzUniversität Wien20052
Matusiak, EwaUniversität Wien2007
Mayer, ManfredUniversität Wien2000
Qiu, SigangUniversität Wien2000
Schmutzhard, SebastianUniversität Wien2012
Schwab, HaraldUniversität Wien2003
Shimizu, YuUniversität Wien2003
Stettinger, FranzUniversität Wien1983
Strohmer, ThomasUniversität Wien19939
Ülgen, BayramUniversität Wien2016
Velasco, Gino AngeloUniversität Wien2015
Wehling, SimoneUniversität Wien2007
Werther, TobiasUniversität Wien2003
Wiesmeyr, ChristophUniversität Wien2014

According to our current on-line database, Hans Feichtinger has 32 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44893 for the advisor ID.