Hans Reiter


Ph.D. Rice University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Investigations in Harmonic Analysis

Advisor: Szolem Mandelbrojt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bürger, ReinhardUniversität Wien19798
Feichtinger, HansUniversität Wien197472
Kotzmann, ErnstUniversität Wien1974
Nowak, WernerUniversität Wien19791
Stegeman, JanUniversiteit Utrecht19711

According to our current on-line database, Hans Reiter has 5 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32237 for the advisor ID.