John Wainwright


Ph.D. University of South Africa 1965 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: Invariance Properties of Variational Problems Involving Spinors

Advisor: Hanno Rund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goode, StephenUniversity of Waterloo1983
Hewitt, ConradUniversity of Waterloo1989
Lim, Woei ChetUniversity of Waterloo2004
Szafron, DuaneUniversity of Waterloo19786

According to our current on-line database, John Wainwright has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44876 for the advisor ID.