Hans Garmo


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1998 Sweden
Dissertation: Random Railways and Cycles in Random Regular Graphs

Advisor 1: Allan Gut
Advisor 2: Svante Janson


Westerberg, MarcusUppsala Universitet2022

According to our current on-line database, Hans Garmo has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44865 for the advisor ID.