Allan Gut


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1972 Sweden
Dissertation: On the Moments and Limit Distributions of some First Passage Times

Advisor: Carl-Gustav Esseen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garmo, HansUppsala Universitet19981
Jonsson, FredrikUppsala Universitet2012
Rudander, JanUppsala Universitet1996
Svanberg, StefanUppsala Universitet1997
Torrång, IngridUppsala Universitet1989

According to our current on-line database, Allan Gut has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44859 for the advisor ID.