Matthias Beck


Ph.D. Temple University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Arithmetic of Rational Polytopes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor: Sinai Robins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doker, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Kemper, YvonneUniversity of California, Davis2013
Zafeirakopoulos, ZafeirakisJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2012

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Beck has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44827 for the advisor ID.