Sinai Robins


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Arithmetic Properties of Modular Forms

Advisor: Basil Gordon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beck, MatthiasTemple University20003
DeSario, DavidTemple University2007
Wang, XinliNanyang Technological University2012

According to our current on-line database, Sinai Robins has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39993 for the advisor ID.