Nicole Tomczak-Jaegermann


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1974 Poland

Advisor: Aleksander Pełczyński

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anisca, RazvanUniversity of Alberta2002
Habala, PetrUniversity of Alberta1996
Pivovarov, PeterUniversity of Alberta20101
Rivasplata, OmarUniversity of Alberta2012
Rychtar, JanUniversity of Alberta2004
Sari, BunyaminUniversity of Alberta20032
Tcaciuc, AdiUniversity of Alberta2005

According to our current on-line database, Nicole Tomczak-Jaegermann has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44781 for the advisor ID.