Nabil T. Shawagfeh


Ph.D. Clarkson University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniform Asymptotic Expansions of Solutions to Second Order LDE with Double Pole and Turning Points

Advisor: M. Lawrence Glasser


Sakaji, AmmarUniversity of Jordan1994

According to our current on-line database, Nabil Shawagfeh has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44626 for the advisor ID.