M. Lawrence Glasser


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlocal Conductivity of a Dense Interacting Electron Gas

Advisor: Walter Kohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Jarrah, AliClarkson University1998
Boswell, CarrolClarkson University2000
Shawagfeh, NabilClarkson University19841

According to our current on-line database, M. Lawrence Glasser has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44004 for the advisor ID.