Anne E. Henke


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Young Modules and Schur Subalgebras

Advisor: Karin Erdmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liang, DegangUniversity of Leicester2007
Shalile, ArminUniversity of Oxford2010
Vernon, MarieUniversity of Leicester2005

According to our current on-line database, Anne Henke has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44594 for the advisor ID.