Karin Erdmann


Ph.D. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1976 Germany
Dissertation: 2-Hauptblöcke von Gruppen mit Dieder-Gruppen als 2-Sylow-Gruppen

Advisor: Gerhard O. Michler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Louise ArcherUniversity of Oxford2005
Dusko BogdanicUniversity of Oxford2010
Vivi CarstensenUniversity of Oxford1994
Peter CollingsUniversity of Oxford2004
Maud de VisscherUniversity of Oxford20021
Christopher GillUniversity of Oxford2011
Sigurdur HannessonUniversity of Oxford2007
Anne HenkeUniversity of Oxford19993
Katrina HicksUniversity of Oxford1994
Thomas JostUniversity of Oxford1996
Stuart MartinUniversity of Oxford19886
Jane McCorkindaleUniversity of Oxford1990
Fausto Membrillo-HernandezUniversity of Oxford19932
Aram MikaelianUniversity of Oxford2008
Rowena PagetUniversity of Oxford20032
Corina Saenz de ReyesUniversity of Oxford1994
Sarah ScherotzkeUniversity of Oxford2009
Simon SchmiderTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Joanna ScopesUniversity of Oxford1990
Sam ThelinUniversity of Oxford2015
Matthew TowersUniversity of Oxford2006
Will TurnerUniversity of Oxford2001
Mark WildonUniversity of Oxford20041

According to our current on-line database, Karin Erdmann has 23 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21826 for the advisor ID.