Randall John LeVeque


Ph.D. Stanford University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time-Split Methods for Partial Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Joseph E. Oliger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Derek BaleUniversity of Washington2002
Richard Beyer, Jr.University of Washington1989
Robert Alfred BrawerETH Zürich1991
Donna CalhounUniversity of Washington1999
Mauricio del Razo SarminaUniversity of Washington2016
Kirsten FagnanUniversity of Washington2010
Tiernan FogartyUniversity of Washington2001
David GeorgeUniversity of Washington2006
David KetchesonUniversity of Washington2009
Long LeeUniversity of Washington2002
Grady LemoineUniversity of Washington2013
Zhilin LiUniversity of Washington199414
Kyle MandliUniversity of Washington2011
Marica PelantiUniversity of Washington2005
James RossmanithUniversity of Washington20024
Carsten Schulz-RinneETH Zürich1993
Keh-Ming ShyueUniversity of Washington1993
Louis SternUniversity of Washington1996
Chaoming ZhangUniversity of Washington1996

According to our current on-line database, Randall LeVeque has 19 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44513 for the advisor ID.