Johan P. Hansen


Ph.D. Brown University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Connectedness:Flagmanifolds and Grassmannians and Singularities of Morphisms to pm
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: William Fulton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geertsen, JørgenAarhus University1998
Hansen, SørenAarhus University1999
Sørensen, AndersAarhus University1991

According to our current on-line database, Johan Hansen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4444 for the advisor ID.