Ming Liao


Ph.D. Stanford University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Riesz Representation and Duality of markov Processes

Advisor: Kai Lai Chung

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, LongminNankai University2007
Ahsani, SimaAuburn University2018
Gan, LuyiningAuburn University2020

According to our current on-line database, Ming Liao has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44424 for the advisor ID.