Robert Laurence Johnston


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Block Generalizations of Some Gerschgorin-Type Thereoms

Advisor: Richard Steven Varga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mathon, RudolfUniversity of Toronto197273
Pal, SunilUniversity of Toronto1969

According to our current on-line database, Robert Johnston has 2 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44303 for the advisor ID.