Ephraim Korach


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1982 Canada
Dissertation: Packing of T-cuts, and Other Aspects of Dual Integrality

Advisor: Jack Edmonds

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kutten, ShayTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19871
Penn, MichalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19882
Stern, Michal2003

According to our current on-line database, Ephraim Korach has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44171 for the advisor ID.