Rekha Rachel Thomas


Ph.D. Cornell University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Groebner Basis Methods in Integer Programming

Advisor: Bernd Sturmfels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aholt, ChristopherUniversity of Washington2012
Bogart, TristramUniversity of Washington2007
Gouveia, JoãoUniversity of Washington2011
Jensen, AndersAarhus University2007
Lee, Hon LeungUniversity of Washington2016
O'Shea, EdwinUniversity of Washington2006
Pong, Ting KeiUniversity of Washington20111

According to our current on-line database, Rekha Thomas has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44147 for the advisor ID.