Alexander L. Volberg


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg 1981 Russia
Dissertation: Completeness of Rationals in Weighted $ {\rm L}^{{\rm p}}$-Spaces

Advisor: Nikolai Kapitonovich Nikolskii

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Balogh, ZoltanMichigan State University19959
Popovici, IrinaMichigan State University1998
Petermichl, StefanieMichigan State University20001
Dragicevic, OliverMichigan State University2003
Slavin, LeonidMichigan State University20041
Boros, NicholasMichigan State University2012
Pattakos, NikolaosMichigan State University2012
Reznikov, AlexanderMichigan State University20141
Ivanisvili, PaataMichigan State University2015
Rey, GuillermoMichigan State University2015
Psaromiligkos, GeorgiosMichigan State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Volberg has 11 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44137 for the advisor ID.