Zoltan M. Balogh


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Metric Properties of Semihyperbolic Dynamics with Applications to Harmonic Measure

Advisor: Alexander L. Volberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, RetoUniversität Bern2011
Fässler, KatrinUniversität Bern2011
Hoefer-Isenegger, RegulaUniversität Bern2007
Iseli, AnninaUniversität Bern2018
Penso, ValentinaUniversità di Bologna and Universität Bern2017
Rickly, MatthieuUniversität Bern2005
Rohner, HeinerUniversität Bern2011
Vecchi, EugenioUniversität Bern2015
Zürcher, ThomasUniversität Bern2009

According to our current on-line database, Zoltan Balogh has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15538 for the advisor ID.