Alexander D. Wentzell


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1964 Russia

Advisor: Eugene B. (Evgenii Borisovitsh) Dynkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dubrovskii, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Godovan'chuk, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Ponder, NathanTulane University1998
Sviridenko, MarinaLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Vinogradov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Yang, XiangfengTulane University20113

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Wentzell has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44129 for the advisor ID.