Steven Paul Kerckhoff


Ph.D. Princeton University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Asymptotic Geometry of Teichmüller Space

Advisor: William Paul Thurston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arana-Herrera, FranciscoStanford University2021
Bromberg, KennethUniversity of California, Berkeley19984
Choi, Young-EunStanford University2000
Danciger, JeffreyStanford University20111
Futer, DavidStanford University20055
Kozai, KenjiStanford University2013
Mathews, DanielStanford University20091
Mullins, DavidStanford University1991
Purcell, JessicaStanford University20042
Segerman, HenryStanford University20071
Ungemach, WestonStanford University2019
Wolf, AdvaStanford University2020
Wolf, MichaelStanford University198615

According to our current on-line database, Steven Kerckhoff has 13 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44029 for the advisor ID.